Main navigation

Staff Directory

  • Reset
George Foster

Foster, George

Athletic Director

gefoster1@seattleschools.org
Chelsea Gallegos

Gallegos, Chelsea

School Social Worker

crgallegos@seattleschools.org

Personal Message


Jennifer Goldman
Tyra Griffith

Hardy, Jacqueline

Corrections Education Associate

jehardy1@seattleschools.org
Lanita Hill
Kevin Hiller

Hiller, Kevin

Teacher-Special Education-XG

klhiller@seattleschools.org
Edward Irving

Irving, Edward

Teacher-High School

esirving@seattleschools.org
Tia Isabell

Isabell, Tia

Special Education Asst/ISE - 203/7

tlisabell@seattleschools.org

Jackson III, Leon

Special Education Asst/ISE - 203/7

lejackson@seattleschools.org
Ronald Jackson

Jackson, Ronald

Teacher-Special Education- XG

rejackson@seattleschools.org

Personal Message


Aaron Jefferson

Jefferson, Aaron

Teacher-High School

adjefferson@seattleschools.org