Main navigation

Staff Directory

  • Reset

Hakala, Leann

Speech-Language Pathologist

lnhakala@seattleschools.org
hardy

Hardy, Jacqueline

Re-Entry Intervention Student Assistance Specialist

jehardy1@seattleschools.org
herth

Herth, Nate

Art Teacher

naherth@seattleschools.org
Kevin Hiller

Hiller, Kevin

Special Education Teacher

klhiller@seattleschools.org
horn

Horn, Caitlin

Social Studies Teacher

cjhorn@seattleschools.org
Edward Irving

Irving, Edward

Science Teacher

esirving@seattleschools.org
Tia Isabell

Isabell, Tia

Academic Intervention Specialist

tlisabell@seattleschools.org

Jackson III, Leon

Instructional Assistant - Special Education

lejackson@seattleschools.org
jackson, bijan

Jackson, Bijan

Instructional Assistant - Special Education

bljackson1@seattleschools.org
Aaron Jefferson

Jefferson, Aaron

Art Teacher - Ceramics

adjefferson@seattleschools.org
Michael Ladd Jr

Ladd Jr, Michael

Instructional Assistant - Special Education

mdladd@seattleschools.org

Ladd, Gary

School Security Specialist

galadd@seattleschools.org
Kathryn Lenoue

Lenoue, Kathryn

Music Teacher

kmlenoue@seattleschools.org
Anthony Lewis

Lewis, Anthony

School Security Specialist

aplewis@seattleschools.org
Yiming Lin

Lin, Yiming

Math Teacher

yilin@seattleschools.org
Rachelle Lyons

Lyons, Rachelle

Instructional Assistant - Special Education

rclyons@seattleschools.org

Mallory, Robynn

Registrar

rabusch@seattleschools.org
mcadory

Mcadory, Nikeya

Instructional Assistant - Special Education

nlmcadory@seattleschools.org
Patricia McBrien

McBrien, Patricia

School Nurse

pamcbrien@seattleschools.org
Melissa McCullough

McCullough, Melissa

Mental Health Counselor

mmmccullough@seattleschools.org