Staff Directory

  • Reset

~ Attendance, Rainier Beach

rainierbeachhs.attendance@seattleschools.org

Personal Message

Abdullah, Marguerite

Fiscal Specialist HS-222

mabdullah@seattleschools.org

Adams, Lee

Corrections Education Associate

lcadams@seattleschools.org

Alefaio, Carrie

Attendance Specialist

caalefaio@seattleschools.org

Personal Message

Hi. You can call me at 206-252-6354 or 206-580-9525 work cell#  to let me know if your child/children will be absent.   You can also email me at caalefaio@seattleschools.org and rainierbeachhs.attendance@seattleschools.org 

 

Alvarado Contreras, Antonio

analvaradoco@seattleschools.org

Aroh, Uchenna

Special Education Asst/ISE - 203/7

umaroh@seattleschools.org

Arredondo, Luis

Bilingual Instr Asst -203/7

laarredondo@seattleschools.org

Bailey, Kari

Teacher-Special Education-XT

kkbailey@seattleschools.org

Beristain Rivera, Cintya

ciberistain@seattleschools.org

Bethea, Michael

Hourly Coaches - Classified

msbethea@seattleschools.org