Main navigation

Staff Directory

  • Reset
Rainier Beach ~ Attendance

~ Attendance, Rainier Beach

rainierbeachhs.attendance@seattleschools.org

206-252-6354 or 206-580-9525

Abdullah, Marguerite

Fiscal Specialist

mabdullah@seattleschools.org

Abramova, Shafiga

Special Education Teacher

smabramova@seattleschools.org

Adams, Lee

Student and Family Advocate

lcadams@seattleschools.org
Carrie Alefaio

Alefaio, Carrie

Attendance Specialist

caalefaio@seattleschools.org

Hi. You can call me at 206-252-6354 or 206-580-9525 work cell#  to let me know if your child/children will be absent. You can also email me at caalefaio@seattleschools.org and rainierbeachhs.attendance@seattleschools.org

Alexander, Crystal

Student Advocate | Tutor

clalexander@seattleschools.org

Alvarado Contreras, Antonio

Math Teacher

analvaradoco@seattleschools.org
Uchenna Aroh

Aroh, Uchenna

Instructional Assistant - Special Education

umaroh@seattleschools.org

Austin, Douglas

Film and Drama Teacher

doaustin@seattleschools.org

Avelar, Harold

Bilingual Instructional Assistant - Spanish

hravelar@seattleschools.org
Kari Bailey

Bailey, Kari

Special Education Teacher

kkbailey@seattleschools.org

Beahn, Kathy

Math Teacher

kpbeahn@seattleschools.org
Cintya Beristain Rivera

Beristain Rivera, Cintya

Counselor (English/Spanish, Last Names O-Z) | 504 Building Coordinator

ciberistain@seattleschools.org

Berman, Eric

Special Education Teacher

emberman@seattleschools.org
Michael Bethea

Bethea, Michael

Boys Basketball Coach

msbethea@seattleschools.org

Bethea, Virginia

Family Support Specialist

vowens@seattleschools.org
Geoff Bolan

Bolan, Geoff

Career Connected Learning Coordinator and Business Teacher

gmbolan@seattleschools.org

Boone, Marquelle

Language Arts Teacher

meboone@seattleschools.org

Brannon, Ebbony

Math and Science Teacher

edbrannon@seattleschools.org
Ivory Brooks

Brooks, Ivory

Principal

idbrooks@seattleschools.org