Main navigation

Staff Directory

  • Reset
Rainier Beach ~ Attendance

~ Attendance, Rainier Beach

rainierbeachhs.attendance@seattleschools.org

Personal Message

Abdullah, Marguerite

Fiscal Specialist HS-222

mabdullah@seattleschools.org

Adams, Lee

Corrections Education Associate

lcadams@seattleschools.org
Carrie Alefaio

Alefaio, Carrie

Attendance Specialist

caalefaio@seattleschools.org

Hi. You can call me at 206-252-6354 or 206-580-9525 work cell#  to let me know if your child/children will be absent. You can also email me at caalefaio@seattleschools.org and rainierbeachhs.attendance@seattleschools.org

Alvarado Contreras, Antonio

analvaradoco@seattleschools.org
Uchenna Aroh

Aroh, Uchenna

Special Education Asst/ISE - 203/7

umaroh@seattleschools.org
Luis Arredondo

Arredondo, Luis

Bilingual Instr Asst -203/7

laarredondo@seattleschools.org
Kari Bailey

Bailey, Kari

Teacher-Special Education-XT

kkbailey@seattleschools.org
Cintya Beristain Rivera

Beristain Rivera, Cintya

Counselor (English/Spanish), Last Names P - Z

ciberistain@seattleschools.org
Michael Bethea

Bethea, Michael

Hourly Coaches - Classified

msbethea@seattleschools.org