Staff Directory

  • Reset

Tomchick, Evan

Teacher-High School

eatomchick@seattleschools.org

Tran, Judy

School Success Coordinator

jttran1@seattleschools.org

White, Darryl

Special Education Asst/ISE - 203/7

ddwhite@seattleschools.org

Willette, Renee

Assistant Principal

rmwillette@seattleschools.org

Williams, James

Other Hourly

jawilliams2@seattleschools.org

Willis, Christopher

Special Education Asst/ISE - 203/7

cdwillis@seattleschools.org

Yun, Xia

Teacher/Bilingual BE

xiyun@seattleschools.org

Zern, Tim

Teacher-Elementary

twzern@seattleschools.org

Zhou, Annie

Counselor, Last Names A - G

ayzhou@seattleschools.org

Personal Message Annie Zhou grew up in New York City and received her B.A. in psychology at SUNY Geneseo in upstate New York. She taught English in Japan, China, and to international students at Bellevue College. She moved to Seattle in 2008 and received an M.A. in School Counseling from Seattle University. The last four years, she counseled at Juanita High School. She is excited to join the team at West Seattle High School. Ms. Zhou enjoys the one-on-one time with students, providing an ear to their concerns and a sounding board to their ideas.