Staff Directory

  • Reset

Black, Christina

Teacher-High School

cmblack@seattleschools.org

Brooks, Ivory

Principal

idbrooks@seattleschools.org

Brown, Folasade

Teacher-High School

fobrown@seattleschools.org

Burden, Adam

Language Arts & Social Studies Teacher

adburden@seattleschools.org

Catibayan, Alexandra

Hourly Coaches - Classified

amcatibayan@seattleschools.org

Curtis, Kevin

Teacher-Special Education-XG

krcurtis@seattleschools.org

Daniels, Marcus

Special Education Asst/ISE - 203/7

mldaniels@seattleschools.org

Davis, Pamela

Special Education Asst/ISE - 203/7

padavis@seattleschools.org

DeGroot, Ann

ELL Teacher

akdegroot@seattleschools.org

Douros, Pamela

Teacher-Special Education-XG

pcdouros@seattleschools.org

Personal Message

Please feel free to e-mail me with any questions or concerns about any of my classes. pcdouros@seattleschools.org