Staff Directory

  • Reset

Estes-Glaspie, Melvin

meestesglasp@seattleschools.org

Foster, George

Athletic Director

gefoster1@seattleschools.org

Gallegos, Chelsea

School Social Worker

crgallegos@seattleschools.org

Personal Message


Greenwood, Deborah

Special Education Asst/ISE - 203/7

ddgreenwood@seattleschools.org

Hardy, Jacqueline

Corrections Education Associate

jehardy1@seattleschools.org

Hiller, Kevin

Teacher-Special Education-XG

klhiller@seattleschools.org

Irving, Edward

Teacher-High School

esirving@seattleschools.org

Isabell, Tia

Special Education Asst/ISE - 203/7

tlisabell@seattleschools.org

Jackson III, Leon

Special Education Asst/ISE - 203/7

lejackson@seattleschools.org