Staff Directory

  • Reset

Jackson, Ronald

Teacher-Special Education- XG

rejackson@seattleschools.org

Personal Message


Jefferson, Aaron

Teacher-High School

adjefferson@seattleschools.org

Ketterling, Dawn

Braillist - Vision Assistant

dcketterling@seattleschools.org

Ladd Jr, Michael

Special Education Asst/ISE - 203/7

mdladd@seattleschools.org

Ladd, Gary

School Security Specialist

galadd@seattleschools.org

Lewis, Anthony

School Security Specialist

aplewis@seattleschools.org

Lewis, Micah

Special Education Assistant

mslewis@seattleschools.org

Lin, Yiming

Teacher-High School

yilin@seattleschools.org

Little, Ronald

Custodial Engineer L

rllittle@seattleschools.org

Mallory, Robynn

HS Data Registrar

rabusch@seattleschools.org

Personal Message

S

McCullough, Melissa

Care Coordinator

mmmccullough@seattleschools.org

Meyer, Katherine

Teacher-Special Education-XG

kemeyer@seattleschools.org

Miller, Amy

Teacher-Middle School

ammiller1@seattleschools.org

Miller, Steven

Teacher-High School

smmiller@seattleschools.org